Yes — when disabling Auto Tags, you can choose to keep the pages already tagged. Auto tagging will stop running, but your current tags will remain in place.
Yes — when disabling Auto Tags, you can choose to keep the pages already tagged. Auto tagging will stop running, but your current tags will remain in place.