company logo

Help center

All collectionsReportsI deleted a conversion/action in the platform, but it’s still showing up in Reports. Why?

I deleted a conversion/action in the platform, but it’s still showing up in Reports. Why?

Deleted conversions or actions may take a few hours to update in Reports.

When you delete a Conversion or Action in the platform, it can take up to 3 hours for the change to fully reflect across all areas, including Reports.

Once the deletion is recognized in the platform, Reports will display a warning indicating that the item has been deleted. Until then, it may still appear in your report exports.