company logo

Help center

All collectionsCardsIf I publish a Card to a Tag, then delete the Tag, will the Card remain published?

If I publish a Card to a Tag, then delete the Tag, will the Card remain published?

Determine what happens when a user deletes a Tag with a Card deployed to it

No. When you delete a Tag that has a Card deployed to it, the Card will lose its pairing to the pages in the tag and will no longer be displayed.