---
title: "I deleted a conversion/action in the platform, but it’s still showing up in Reports. Why?"
description: "Deleted conversions or actions may take a few hours to update in Reports."
url: https://help.knotch.com/en/articles/178-i-deleted-a-conversionaction-in-the-platform-but-it-s-still-showing-up-in-reports-why
collection: "Reports"
updated: 2026-02-25
language: en
---

# I deleted a conversion/action in the platform, but it’s still showing up in Reports. Why?

Deleted conversions or actions may take a few hours to update in Reports.

When you delete a **Conversion** or **Action** in the platform, it can take up to **3 hours** for the change to fully reflect across all areas, including Reports.

Once the deletion is recognized in the platform, Reports will display a **warning** indicating that the item has been deleted. Until then, it may still appear in your report exports.
