---
title: "If I delete a card do I lose its data?"
description: "What happens when you delete a card"
url: https://help.knotch.com/en/articles/157-if-i-delete-a-card-do-i-lose-its-data
collection: "Cards"
updated: 2025-09-03
language: en
---

# If I delete a card do I lose its data?

What happens when you delete a card

No. Any response data captured by the Card is still attributed to the respective pages where it was deployed.

Card questions, however, will be removed from filters.
